A Cheery Sunday

A precious Sunday I am home after MONTHS.

I have been travelling and going home and haven’t spent a Sunday in Surat since as far as I can remember. I have a huge agenda for today and even though I crashed on my bed last night, really tired and dizzy, I get up energized in the morning today.

IMG00039-20110911-0819

One look at the view outside through my window tells me that it’s a fantastic day today and I am going to finish all the work, I kept aside for today, in a jiffy.

Packing for my upcoming Europe vacation and a photo shoot are planned for today.

What’s your agenda for today??!!

2 thoughts on “A Cheery Sunday

    • Seriously. when I read your comment, I was as depressed as u were. It was evening, dusky and the day was ending. The most depressing part of a Sunday!

Tell me your views..

