Why I hate the cold.

I know. Its blasphemy to say this. In a tropical country like india, who doesn’t like the cold?

Well, I do. Because..

1. It is cold.

2. Cold gets in my brain, my bones and makes me totally inactive.

3. I start procrastination of important things like cleaning up the house, washing hair, face, etc.

4. Touching water is near death.

5. Walking out in the cold is a pain.

6. I can’t wear shorts / skirts / dresses.

7. And so I also cannot wear my gorgeous gladiator sandals.

Come, Summer. Where art thou??

Tell me your views..

